Home Academics Colleges & Departments Music Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Daniel Benonis, M.A., MT-BC, LPC

dbenonis@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3159
wcarr@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3036

Mauri Dillon

mdillon@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3453

Joseph Gehring, M.M.

jgehring1@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3455

Christopher Igidbashian, M.A., MT-BC, LPC, CBIS

cigidbashian@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3440

Corey Olver, M.A., LPC, MT-BC, ACS

colver@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3490

Adrian Smith, M.M.

asmith22@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3483

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.