Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Meet the Undergraduate Admissions Staff

Christine Esbensen

Christine Esbensen

Director of Admissions

484-323-3044
cesbensen@immaculata.edu

Alexa Milano

Alexa Milano

Assistant Director

484-323-3016
amilano@immaculata.edu

Territory: Chester County, PA

Owen Logue

Owen Logue

Senior Admissions Counselor

484-323-3188
ologue@immaculata.edu

Territory: Bucks, Montgomery, Philadelphia Counties, PA; All U.S. states (excluding NJ, NY, MD, DE); International Students

Andrew Wilbraham

Andrew Wilbraham

Admissions Counselor

484-323-3938
awilbraham@immaculata.edu

Megan Smith

Megan Smith

Admissions Counselor

484-323-3013
msmith32@immaculata.edu

Territory: Delaware County, PA; Maryland; freshman nursing applicants

Erin Murphy

Erin Murphy

Admissions Counselor

484-323-3017
emurphy2@immaculata.edu

Territory: Delaware and New Jersey

Danny Luu

Danny Luu

Transfer and Community College Coordinator

484-323-3046
dluu@immaculata.edu

Territory: Transfer Students

Megan Murphy

Visit Center Coordinator

484-323-3060
mmurphy5@Immaculata.edu

Marge Coleman

Admissions Operations Specialist

484-323-3023
mcoleman@Immaculata.edu

Denise Hammeke

Admissions Operations Specialist

484-323-3024
dhammeke@immaculata.edu

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920.

Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.