Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


cadedokun@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3300

Cara Davis, RN, MSN, CCRN

cdavis11@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3486

Maureen Ficoturo

mficoturo@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3758

Tiffany Harris

tharris2@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3684

Pamela Hudson, D.M., M.S.N., M.B.A., R.N.

phudson1@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3498
pjameson@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3665

Beth Ann Kovach

bkovach@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3514
tpitkinwalker@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3682
mpowell3@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3456

Brittany Schugsta

bschugsta@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3706

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.