Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


Leah Bustraan

lbustraan@immaculata.edu
484-323-3297 Ext.

Joseph Corabi, Ed.D.

jcorabi@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3288

Sister Carol Anne Couchara, IHM, Ed.D.

ccouchara@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3281

Kelly Doyle, Ed.D.

kdoyle@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3162

Laura Eisemann, Ed.D.

leisemann@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.1005

Sister Ann Heath, IHM, Ph.D.

aheath@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3896

Sister Marita Carmel McCarthy, IHM

mmccarthy@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3522

Karen Miscavage, Ed.D.

kmiscavage@immaculata.edu
484-323-3835 Ext.

David Parkyn

dparkyn@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3199

Robert Pleis, Ed.D.

rpleis@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3688

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.