Board of Trustees



Peggy Behm ’81, Chair
Sister Mary Ellen Tennity, IHM – Vice Chair
Sister Margaret Rose Adams, IHM, ’04 M.A.
Sister Elaine de Chantal Brookes, IHM, ’74
Norma Brown ’85
Justin Cusick ’12
Cindy Mark Egnotovich ’79
Melissa Smola George ’00, D.O.
Ralph J. Hall
Kathleen James ’74
Patricia Knecht ’91, Ph.D.
Mary Lou Kramer ’70
Dianne Manges ’90
Sister Patricia Mengel, IHM, ’77, ’96 M.A.
Anthony J. Montagnolo
Kevin Moore ’12
Sister Jeannine Mary Norton, IHM, ’72
Sister Janet Purcell, IHM, ’72
Sister Stephen Anne Roderiguez, IHM, ’92 M.A., Ed.D.
Sister Mary Smith, IHM, ’69, ’98 M.A.
Mary Beth Westmoreland ’88
Judith Witt, Ph.D.

Trustees Emeriti

Phyllis Bellopede ’82
A.J. Gabriele
Bernadette Maguire ’57
Mimi Draper Walsh ’63

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920.

Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.

Discover Immaculata