Office of Financial Aid

Dedicated to supporting accessibility to higher education!

Immaculata University assists academically capable and qualified students who might otherwise be unable to obtain an education at Immaculata. The Office of Financial Aid provides aid to all students with documented financial need without regard to race, color, gender, handicap, or national or ethnic origin. All students are encouraged to apply for admission regardless of financial need. All admission decisions are made without respect to the applicant's financial need.

Immaculata University expects parents and students to contribute toward the cost of the student's education. To the extent that funds are available, a student's financial aid package will contain both gift (grants and scholarships) and self-help (employment and loans) forms of assistance.

 

Financial Aid Staff

If you have any questions please contact the office at 610-647-4400 or finaid@immaculata.edu 

Robert Forest Director of Financial Aid rforest@immaculata.edu x3026
Dina Stern Associate Director of Financial Aid dstern@immaculata.edu x3025
Alicia Lauro Financial Aid Counselor alauro@immaculata.edu x3145
Ashley Osborn Financial Aid Counselor aosborn@immaculata.edu x3149
Jennifer Callahan Work Study & Loan Coordinator  jcallahan5@immaculata.edu x3087
Sallie Tuscai Financial Aid Counselor stuscai@immaculata.edu x3048
Renee DiValerio Administrative Coordinator rdivalerio@immaculata.eu x3028
Jen Gorman Financial Aid Assistant jgorman1@immaculata.edux x3027
Sr. Miriam George Financial Aid Assistant gkelly@immaculata.edu x3204

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved