University Calendar - Immaculata University

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
Spring Break Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
Undergraduate Open House Sunday, March 10, 2013 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Nursing Information Session Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Human Services Networking Event Tuesday, March 12, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
College of Graduate Studies Open House Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - 5:30pm
 
 
Immaculata Symphony Chamber Music Concert Friday, March 15, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Summer Registration Begins for Undergraduates Monday, March 18, 2013 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Graduate Registration Begins Monday, March 25, 2013 (All day)
 
Undergraduate Transfer Information Session Tuesday, March 26, 2013 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
 
Last day to withdraw from classes Wednesday, March 27, 2013 (All day)
 
Easter break Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 8:00am to Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery