University Calendar - Immaculata University

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Steinway Spotlight Performance – Young-Ah Tak Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Master Class Recital with Young-Ah Tak Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Immaculata Symphony Youth Concert Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 3:00pm
 
 
Nursing Information Session Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Taste of Success Series: lunch with president of Acorn Food Services Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 12:15pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
Financial Aid Workshop Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Undergraduate Admission Information Session Monday, February 18, 2013 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
 
Immaculata Concert Band Performance Wednesday, February 20, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Undergraduate Transfer Information Session Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
Spring Break Monday, February 25, 2013 (All day) to Sunday, March 3, 2013 (All day)
»
 
 
 
 
 
 

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery