University Calendar - Immaculata University

You are here

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
«
Easter break Thursday, March 28, 2013 - 8:00am to Monday, April 1, 2013 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
Accepted Students Day Saturday, April 6, 2013 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
Accepted Students Day Sunday, April 7, 2013 - 9:00am to 2:00pm
 
 
Transfer Tuesday Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Getting LinkedIn Workshop Tuesday, April 9, 2013 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
 
Facebook & Professionalism Workshop Wednesday, April 10, 2013 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
Immaculata Symphony Spring Concert Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
Spirituality Day Saturday, April 13, 2013 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Fall registration begins for undergraduates Monday, April 15, 2013 (All day)
 
Workshop: Create an ePortfolio Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 1:30pm
 
 
IU Jazz Ensemble Concert Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
 
Immaculata Ensembles Concert Tuesday, April 16, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
Undergraduate Transfer Information Session Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 10:00am to 7:00pm
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
IU Choral Concert Friday, April 26, 2013 - 7:30pm
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Immaculata Concert Band Performance Sunday, April 28, 2013 - 3:00pm
 
 
Final Exams Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 8:00am to Friday, May 3, 2013 - 5:00pm
»
 
 
 
 
 
 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery