Business Office

You are here

The Business Office has temporarily relocated to the Loyola Modulars. 

Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

To contact the Business Office, please call: 610-647-4400.

Individual extensions for staff are listed below and can be entered after first calling 610-647-4400.

Business Office
Richonda Pelzer Controller ext. 3058 rpelzer@immaculata.edu
Jennifer Lising Director of Budgets and Investments ext. 3147 jlising@immaculata.edu
Joanne Cristinzio Assistant Controller ext. 3067 jcristinzio@immaculata.edu
Margie McNelly General Accounting ext. 3166 mmcnelly@immaculata.edu
Linda Armstrong Accounts Payable ext. 3057 larmstrong@immaculata.edu
Student Accounts
To make a payment, please call 610-647-4400 ext. 3174
Jill Seacrist Bursar ext. 3176 jseacrist@immaculata.edu
Amy Berry Assistant Bursar ext. 3051 aberry1@immaculata.edu
Beth Harrison Student Accounts Specialist/Collections ext. 3053 eharrison@immaculata.edu
Nakeya Hovington Cashier ext. 3052 nhovington@immaculata.edu
Joan Sullivan Student Accounts Specialist/Third Party Billing ext. 3175 jsullivan@immaculata.edu

 

Payment Policies, Tuition and Fees

College of Undergraduate Studies

College of LifeLong Learning

College of Graduate Studies

Tuition Refund and Academic Credit Policy

 

Student Financial Responsibility Agreement

How to Accept the Agreement Online
 

MyIU Account Tools

How to Manage My Student Account and Financial Aid Online
 

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions for Student Accounts and Financial Aid
 

Forms 

Tax Returns and Financial Statements

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved