Business Office

You are here

The Business Office is located on the terrace level of Villa Maria West, Suite 14.

Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4 p.m.

All financial transactions are conducted with one of the following Business Office departments.  

General Phone Number: (610) 647-4400

Business Office
Richonda Pelzer Controller ext. 3058 rpelzer@immaculata.edu
Jennifer Lising Director of Budgets and Investments ext. 3147 jlising@immaculata.edu
Laura Frankenfield Budget Analyst ext. 3056 lfrankenfield@immaculata.edu
Margie McNelly General Accounting ext. 3166 mmcnelly@immaculata.edu
Marcia Rogala Accounts Payable ext. 3057 mrogala@immaculata.edu
Student Accounts
Jill Seacrist Bursar ext. 3176 jseacrist@immaculata.edu
Amy Berry Assistant Bursar ext. 3051 aberry1@immaculata.edu
Linda Armstrong Senior Student Accounts Specialist/Collections ext. 3053 larmstrong@immaculata.edu
Joan Sullivan Student Accounts Specialist/Third Party Billing ext. 3175 jsullivan@immaculata.edu
Beth Harrison Cashier ext. 3052 eharrison@immaculata.edu

 

Payment Policies, Tuition and Fees

College of Undergraduate Studies

College of LifeLong Learning

College of Graduate Studies

Tuition Refund and Academic Credit Policy

 

Student Financial Responsibility Agreement

How to Accept the Agreement Online
 

MyIU Account Tools

How to Manage My Student Account and Financial Aid Online
 

FAQs

Frequently Asked Questions for Student Accounts and Financial Aid
 

Forms 

Tax Returns and Financial Statements

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved