Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory

Student Wellness

Nicole Amenheuser

namenheuser@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3339

Vivian Beideman

vbeideman@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3506
abeideman@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 Ext.3500
kferlick@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3339

Jessica Gilpert, LCSW

jgilpert@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3502

Elise Girard, BSN, RN

egirard@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3500
rmidgley@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3500
crowan@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3507

Sally Sherry

ssherry@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3507

>> Department Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.