Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory

Student Development

Patricia Canterino

pcanterino@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3110

Janelle Cronmiller

jcronmiller@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3982

Patricia Donoghue

pdonoghue@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3111

Francesca Kalie

fkalie@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3014

Lynn Rothenhoefer

lrothenhoefer@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3138

Mary Kate Shields

mshields2@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3971

>> Department Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.