Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


eacri@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3519

Toe Aung, Ph.D.

taung@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3436

Jolie Bell, Ph.D.

jbell2@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3205

Ryan Bowers, Ph.D., LPC, NCC, CAADC

rbowers1@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3701

Francien Chenoweth Richardson, Psy.D.

frichardson@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3433

Maria Cuddy-Casey, Ph.D.

mcuddycasey@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3158

Ashley Gilbert

agilbert3@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3437

Linda Hampson

lhampson1@Immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3509

David Hunt, Ph.D., LPC

dhunt2@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3481

Julie Keaveney, Psy.D.

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.