Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory

Health, Nutrition and Exercise Sciences

Cecile Adkins, Ed.D., R.D.N., L.D.N.

cadkins1@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3764

Jessica Burfield

jburfield@immaculata.edu
484-323-3482 Ext.

Laurie DiRosa, Ed.D.

ldirosa@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3898

Jillian Hall

jhall6@immaculata.edu
484-323-3206 Ext.

Catherine Holt

cholt@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.

Qian Jia, Ph.D., R.D., L.D.N.

qjia@Immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3444

Anne Marie McCauley D.H.Ed., R.N.

amccauley@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3312

Christine Naegle

cnaegle@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3495

Cole Racich, PT, DPT, OCS

nracich@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3470

Kelly Stalker, Ed.D., L.A.T., A.T.C.

kstalker@immaculata.edu
484-323-3972 Ext.

>> Department Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.