Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


Sister Carol Anne Couchara, IHM, Ed.D.

ccouchara@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3281

Judith De Cesaris

jdecesaris@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3224

Mark Hammons, Ed.D.

mhammons@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3222

Kristen Lebresco

klebresco@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3219

Karen Necker

kwolkov@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3211
mparris@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3210

Sandra Rollison

srollison@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3215

Terry Ruppert

truppert@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3244

Takeyda Williams

twilliams10@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3213

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.