Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


Linda Armstrong

larmstrong@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3057

Joanne Cristinzio

jcristinzio@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3067

Kelli Gerace

kgerace@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3055

Marjorie McNelly

mmcnelly@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3166

Jill Seacrist

jseacrist@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3176

Kathleen Wiley

kwiley@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3057

Jane Wilson

jwilson6@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3056

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.