Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


Andrew Alvarez

aalvarez2@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3475

Brandon Amster

bamster@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3059

Camden Blevins

cblevins@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3975

Jonathon Burlingame

jburlingame@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3974

Daniel Cascarella

AH T107
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3754

Joshua Copskey

jcopskey@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3736

Anna Marie Degnan


(610) 647-4400 Ext.

Christopher Fleming

cfleming@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.

Darnell Forde

Kelly Hilfinger

khilfinger@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.