Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory


Sreashi Das, Ph.D.

sdas@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3508

Sean Flannery, Ph.D.

sflannery@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3886

Sister Elaine Marie Glanz, IHM, Ph.D.

eglanz@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3479

Diane Grimes, M.A., M.F.A.

dgrimes@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3308

Thomas Hopkinson

thopkinson@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.

Melanie Kisthardt, Ph.D.

mkisthardt@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3165

Virginia Lindak

vlindak@immaculata.edu
484-323-3030 Ext.

Marisa Pereyra, Ph.D.

mpereyra@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3454

>> Department Directory

SECTION MENU

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.