Home Contact Us Faculty & Staff Directory Department Directory

Department Directory

Admissions - Undergraduate

Cory Butler

cbutler@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3024

Mariesa Capelli

mcapelli@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3060

Linda Foley

lfoley@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3022

Jessica Freels

jfreels@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3046

Kaitlyn Hilbert

khilbert@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3013

Tyler Hoagland

thoagland@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3168

Ashley Kneier

akneier@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3188

Alexa Milano-Moyer

amilano@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3016

Christine Rhine

crhine@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3044

Sarah Simonton

ssimonton@immaculata.edu
(610) 647-4400 Ext.3015

>> Department Directory

Faculty & Staff Directory


>> Department Directory


RELATED PAGES

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920
Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.