Meet the Adult Professional Studies Admissions Staff

Joyce Wheatley, Director of Admissions
Reviews last names U-Z
jwheatley@immaculata.edu
484-323-3247

Kathryn Quinn, Admissions Counselor
Reviews last names A-E plus All Education, All Cyber, All EPM, All Information Systems, and All Data Analytics
Travel Territory: Delaware State, Southern Chester County, Delaware County, Maryland State
kquinn2@immaculata.edu
484-323-3173

Brandy Leininger, Admissions Counselor
Reviews Last names, F-M plus All Nutrition, All Music
Travel Territory: Montgomery, Berks, Lancaster, and Northern Chester Counties
bleininger@immaculata.edu
484-323-3249

Barbara Weidner, Admissions Counselor
Reviews Last names N-T plus ALL 2nd Degree BSN
Travel Territory: Philadelphia and Camden County, Bucks County, Northern New Jersey
bweidner@immaculata.edu
484-323-3447

Terry Daniele, Data Entry Specialist
tdaniele@Immaculata.edu
484-323-3263

Edward Hill, Manager of Employer Partnerships and Career Readiness
Employer Partnerships-oversees existing employer partnerships and develops new employer relationships
ehill2@immaculata.edu
484-323-3875

Discover Immaculata

Grounded in IHM tradition and charism since 1920.

Find out what an IU education can do for your mind, your character and your future.