Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

Kevin F. Quinn, MBA, CFRE : Vice President for University Advancement

Kevin F. Quinn, MBA, CFRE

Vice President for University Advancement

kquinn@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3134
Diane D’Auria : Administrative Assistant

Diane D’Auria

Administrative Assistant

ddauria@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3134

Office of Alumni Relations

Karen DeLucia Matweychuk ’83 : Director of Alumni Relations

Karen DeLucia Matweychuk ’83

Director of Alumni Relations

kmatweychuk@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3127
Amy Downey : Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Amy Downey

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

adowney@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3135
Kristin L. Dougherty ’08 : Secretary, Alumni Relations

Kristin L. Dougherty ’08

Secretary, Alumni Relations

kdougherty@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3136
Sister Ann Immaculata Gallagher, IHM : University Advancement Assistant

Sister Ann Immaculata Gallagher, IHM

University Advancement Assistant

Advancement Services

Barb Andrews : Director of Advancement Services

Barb Andrews

Director of Advancement Services

bandrews@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3137
Martha W. Borraccini : Gift Processor

Martha W. Borraccini

Gift Processor

mborraccini@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3681

Special Events

Tara Basile : Director of Events

Tara Basile

Director of Events

tbasile@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3120
Debra Beam ’12 : Special Events

Debra Beam ’12

Special Events

dbeam@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3133

Development

Melissa A. Henry : Director of Immaculata Giving

Melissa A. Henry

Director of Immaculata Giving

mhenry@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3206
Sister Rita O’Leary, IHM : Director of Planned Giving and Stewardship

Sister Rita O’Leary, IHM

Director of Planned Giving and Stewardship

roleary@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3124
Meghan E. Kelly, MBA : Associate Director of Immaculata Giving

Meghan E. Kelly, MBA

Associate Director of Immaculata Giving

mkelly14@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3122
Betty Ginty ’01 : Secretary

Betty Ginty ’01

Secretary

eginty@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3126

Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM, EdD, RD, LDN : Director of Strategic Initiatives

Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM, EdD, RD, LDN

Director of Strategic Initiatives

cisselmann@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3119
Rebecca Powers Mohn, CFRE : Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

Rebecca Powers Mohn, CFRE

Director of Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

rpowers@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3123
Madeline F. Christenson : Secretary

Madeline F. Christenson

Secretary

mchristenson@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3680
Jesse Main : Grants Assistant

Jesse Main

Grants Assistant

jmain@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3121