Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

kevin web diane web
Kevin F. Quinn, MBA, CFRE Diane D’Auria
Vice President for University Advancement Administrative Assistant
kquinn@immaculata.edu ddauria@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3134 610-647-4400 x3134

Office of Alumni Relations

karen web amy web 1
Karen DeLucia Matweychuk ’83 Amy Downey
Director of Alumni Relations Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kmatweychuk@immaculata.edu adowney@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3127 610-647-4400 x3135
kristin web Sr Ann Immaculata web
Kristin Dougherty ’08  Sister Ann Immaculata Gallagher
Secretary, Alumni Relations  Advancement Support
kdougherty@immaculata.edu  agallagher@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3136  610-647-4400 x3303

Advancement Services

no pic martha web
Vacant Martha Borraccini
Director of Advancement Services Gift Processor
mborraccini@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3681

Special Events

tara web 1 deb web 2 definite
Tara Basile Debra Beam ’12
Director of Special Events Special Events
tbasile@immaculata.edu dbeam@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3120 610-647-4400 x3133

Development

melissa web MeghanKellyHeadshot web
Melissa A. Henry Meghan E. Kelly, MBA
Director of Immaculata Giving Associate Director of Immaculata Giving
mhenry@immaculata.edu mkelly14@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3206 610-647-4400 x3122
sr rita web betty web
Sister Rita O’Leary, IHM Betty Ginty ’01
Director of Stewardship Secretary
ro’leary@immaculata.edu eginty@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3124 610-647-4400 x3126

Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

rebecca web Sister Carroll web 1
Rebecca Powers, CFRE Sister Carroll Isselmann, IHM
Director of Corporate, Foundation, and  Government Relations Director of Strategic Initiatives
rpowers@immaculata.edu cisselmann@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3123 610-647-4400 x3119
Christenson_M_2013 web Jesse Main web
Madeline Christenson Jesse Main
Secretary Grant Assistant
mchristsenson@immaculata.edu jmain@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3680 610-647-4400 x3121