Contact Us

Office of the Vice President for University Advancement

kevin web diane web
Kevin F. Quinn, MBA, CFRE Diane D’Auria
Vice President for University Advancement Administrative Assistant
kquinn@immaculata.edu ddauria@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3134 610-647-4400 x3134

Office of Alumni Relations

karen web amy web 1
Karen DeLucia Matweychuk ’83 Amy Downey
Director of Alumni Relations Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
kmatweychuk@immaculata.edu adowney@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3127 610-647-4400 x3135
kristin web Sr Ann Immaculata web
Kristin Dougherty ’08  Sister Ann Immaculata Gallagher
Secretary, Alumni Relations  Advancement Support
kdougherty@immaculata.edu  agallagher@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3136  610-647-4400 x3303

Advancement Services

no pic martha web
Vacant Martha Borraccini
Director of Advancement Services Gift Processor
mborraccini@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3681

Special Events

tara web 1 deb web 2 definite
Tara Basile Debra Beam ’12
Director of Special Events Special Events
tbasile@immaculata.edu dbeam@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3120 610-647-4400 x3133

Development

melissa web sr rita web
Melissa A. Henry Sister Rita O’Leary, IHM
Director of Immaculata Giving Director of Stewardship
mhenry@immaculata.edu ro’leary@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3206 610-647-4400 x3124
betty web
Betty Ginty ’01
Secretary
eginty@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3126

Corporate, Foundation, and Government Relations

Sister Carroll web 1 Christenson_M_2013 web
Sister Carroll Isselmann, IHM Madeline Christenson
Director of Strategic Initiatives Stewardship
cisselmann@immaculata.edu mchristsenson@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3119 610-647-4400 x3680
Jesse Main web
Jesse Main
Grant Assistant
jmain@immaculata.edu
610-647-4400 x3121