RERB Members

                                                                 Chair:
                                              Thomas F. O'Brien, Ph.D., Ed.D.
                                          Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
                                                  tobrien@immaculata.edu
 
Marguerite Ambrose, Ph.D.                                                     Sister Donna Kelley, IHM, Psy.D.
Associate Professor, Nursing                                                  Associate Professor of Psychology
mambrose@immaculata.edu                                                  dkelley@immaculata.edu
 
Mary Calderone, Ed.D.                                                            Dawn Kriebel, Ph.D.
Professor and Director of Education Doctoral Program          Professor of Psychology
mcalderone@immaculata.edu                                                dkriebel@immaculata.edu
 
William Carr, DMA                                                                   Marie McGrath, Ph.D. 
Professor of Music and Piano                                                  Associate Professor of Psychology
wcarr@immaculata.edu                                                           mmcgrath@immaculata.edu
 
Maria Cuddy-Casey, Ph.D.                                                      Anthony Meadows, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Psychology           Department Chair, Music Therapy
mcuddy-casey@immaculata.edu                                            ameadows@immaculata.edu   
 
Francien Dorliae, Psy.D.                                                          Christine Moran, Ph.D. 
Professor of Psychology                                                          Associate Professor of Education
fdorliae@immaculata.edu                                                        cmoran@immaculata.edu
 
Janet Etzi, Psy.D.                                                                     Kathleen Nolan, Ph.D.
Professor of Psychology                                                          Professor of Education
jetzi@immaculata.edu                                                              knolan@immaculata.edu
 
Lillian Eyre, Ph.D.                                                                     Tracy Oliver, Ph.D.
Professor of Music Therapy                                                      Didactic Program Director,
 leyre@immaculata.edu                                                            Nutrition & Dietetics
                                                                                                  toliver@immaculata.edu
 
Laura Frank, Ph.D.                                                                   Janice Reilley, Ed.D.
Chair, Nutrition and Dietetics                                                    Assistant Professor of Nursing
lfrank@immaculata.edu                                                            jreilley@immaculata.edu
 
Edward Jenny, Psy.D.                                                               Margaret Schooling, Ed.D.
Associate Professor of Psychology                                           Assistant Professor of Education
ejenny@immaculata.edu                                                          mchooling@immaculata.edu
 

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery