RERB Members

You are here

Thomas F. O'Brien, Ph.D., Ed.D., Chair
Dean of Graduate Studies
tobrien@immaculata.edu

Kristy Brumfield, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
kbrumfield@immaculata.edu

Ashley Higgins, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor (Psychology)
ahiggins@immaculata.edu

James Murray, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor (Chemistry)
jmurray@immaculata.edu

William Carr, DMA
Professor (Music)
wcarr@immaculata.edu

Edward Jenny, Psy.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
ejenny@immaculata.edu

Kelly Stalker, Ed.D., LAT, ATC
Associate Professor (Exercise Science)
kstalker@immaculata.edu

Maria Cuddy-Casey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
mcuddy-casey@immaculata.edu

Sandra Leh, Ph.D. RN CNE
Associate Professor (Nursing)
sleh@immaculata.edu

Tracy Stinchfield, Ed.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
tstinchfield@immaculata.edu

Francien Dorliae, Psy.D.
Professor (Psychology)
fdorliae@immaculata.edu

Patricia Madeira, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Education)
pmadeira@immaculata.edu

Catrina Vitagliano, Psy.D.
Assistant Professor (Psychology)
cvitagliano@immaculata.edu

Janet Etzi, Psy.D.
Professor (Psychology)
jetzi@immaculata.edu

Marie McGrath, Psy.D.
Associate Professor (Psychology)
mmcgrath@immaculata.edu

 

Lillian Eyre, Ph..D.
Associate Professor (Music)
leyre@immaculata.edu

Andrea McGraw-Hunt, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Music)
ahunt1@immaculata.edu

 

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved