CLL Staff Directory

Contact any member of our staff at 484-323-3238 or inquiry@immaculata.edu, or stop by our offices in Good Counsel Hall, Terrace Level.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturdays As Posted

College of LifeLong Learning Staff

Name: Title: Phone ext: E-mail:
Kate Commiskey Assistant Director, Academic Support Services 3242 mcommiskey@immaculata.edu
Robyn Dooley Academic Advisor 3447 rdooley@immaculata.edu
Sharon Flood Receptionist 3238 sflood1@immaculata.edu
Tina Floyd Director, Program Management 3462 tfloyd@immaculata.edu
Kim Gildersleeve Coordinator of Administrative Services 3248 kgildersleeve@immaculata.edu
Lynn Giltinan Coordinator Academic & Administrative Services 3245 lgiltinan@immaculata.edu
Kate Kearney Dean 3239 kkearney@immaculata.edu
Ruth Lambert Director, Academic Advising & Retention 3445 rlambert@immaculata.edu
Chris Shoemaker Director of Partnerships and Outreach 3875 cshoemaker@immaculata.edu
Avery Turner Senior Advisor/System Specialist 3246 aturner5@immaculata.edu