University Closed for Christmas Break

All University offices will be closed until January 5th. Merry Christmas and happy new year!

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 (All day)
Friday, December 26, 2014 (All day)
Saturday, December 27, 2014 (All day)
Sunday, December 28, 2014 (All day)
Monday, December 29, 2014 (All day)
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 (All day)
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 (All day)
Thursday, January 1, 2015 (All day)
Friday, January 2, 2015 (All day)
Saturday, January 3, 2015 (All day)
Sunday, January 4, 2015 (All day)
Event Type: 
University Holidays

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved