2017-18 Concerts & Events

You are here

Date

Event

Location

Time

Friday, Sept. 22 Immaculata Symphony Chamber Concert Great Hall 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Oct. 22 Immaculata Concert Band Concert Great Hall 3 p.m.
Saturday, Nov. 4 Immaculata Symphony Fall Concert Alumnae Hall 7:30 p.m.
Friday, Nov. 10 Immaculata Choral Concert Great Hall 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 14 Immaculata Ensembles Concert Memorial Hall 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday, Nov. 28 Jazz Ensemble Concert Memorial Hall 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 3 Immaculata Symphony Christmas Concert Alumnae Hall 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Dec. 6 Evening Student Recital Memorial Hall 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, Feb. 11 Immaculata Symphony Youth Concert Alumnae Hall 3 p.m.
Saturday, March 24 Immaculata Symphony Concerto Concert Great Hall 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 Immaculata Symphony Spring Concert Alumnae Hall 7:30 p.m.

 

For more information about these events, please e-mail musicdept@immaculata.edu.

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved