Student Government Association

You are here

Student Leadership Office

Terrace DeChantal Hall, Campus Life Suite

Constitution & By-Laws

Councils & Committees

FAQs

Meeting Dates/Times

 

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

 

Executive Board (2016-2017)

Executive President Lexie Diaz ldiaz1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive VP for SGA Cara Nedbalski cnedbalski@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive VP for Clubs & Orgs Sabrina Staten sstaten1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Secretary Margaret Pellegrino mpellegrino1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Treasurer Lauren Montgomery lmontgomery@mail.immaculata.edu
Historian Christy Volovnik cvolovnik@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Class Councils

Class of 2018

President Courtney James cjames2@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Tara Liska tliska@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Nicole Taylor ntaylor3@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Olivia Carter ocarter@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Kaileigh Kita kkita@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Teresa Greiner tgreiner@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR Cat Mattingly cmattingly@immaculata.edu


Class of 2019

President Julia Coppa jcoppa@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Jared Viz jviz@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Sofia Rajca srajca@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Sierra Goss sgoss@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Katherine Hernandez khernandez1@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Katelyn Reichle kreichle@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR Rebekah Rhodes rrhodes@immaculata.edu


Class of 2020

President Laura Lindmeier llindmeier@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Jessica McHugh jmchugh1@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Connor Lindsay clindsay2@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Stephan Savage ssavage@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Rebecca Castagno rcastagno@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Erin McCue emccue@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR Kate Grady kgrady@immaculata.edu


Class of 2021

TBD. Elections will be held during Fall semester.

 

 

The Communications Council

Oversees the Communications Committee and is responisble for publicizing and promoting the events of clubs and organizations.

Chair Lea Mellon lmellon@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Programming Board

Responsible for planning, programming, and advertising SGA sponsored activities. Contact the IUPB Chair or Co-Chair for information on how to get involved as student volunteer!

Chair Alyssa Wiltbank awiltbank@mail.immaculata.edu
Co-Chair Jeffery Powell-Young jpowellyoung@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Residence Council

Oversees the Residence Committee, which is constructed of two representatives from each hall. Primarly responsible for responding to the needs of residential students.

Chair    
Vice Chair    

 

The Commuter Council

Oversees the Commuter Committee, plans and organizes events for commmuters, distributes information specific to the commuter population and responds to the needs of commuter students on campus.

Chair    
Vice Chair    

 

Greek Council

Oversees the Greek Council Executive Board and responds to the needs of students who are members of accredited Greek organizations through programming, service and social events.

Chair Jaysen Mills jmills1@mail.immaculata.edu

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved