Student Government Association

You are here

Student Leadership Office

610-647-4400,  ext. 3578 (SGA) or 3117 (NSO)

Terrace DeChantal Hall, Student Development and Engagement

  

Constitution & By-Laws

Councils & Committees

FAQs

Meeting Dates/Times

 

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

 

Executive Board (2016-2017)

Executive President Lexie Diaz ldiaz1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Vice President for SGA Kayla Vickers kvickers@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Vice President for Clubs and Organizations Marianthi Bousses mbousses@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Secretary Cara Nedbalski cnedbalski@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Treasurer Lauren Montgomery lmontgomery@mail.immaculata.edu
Historian Christy Volovnik cvolovnik@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Class Councils

Class of 2017

President Sarah Pasternak spasternak@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Taylor Swisher tswisher@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Lauren Shaffer lshaffer1@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Megan Wheeler mwheeler@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Lucia Pasternak lpasternak@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Matthew Pascarella mpascarella1@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR    

Class of ​2018

President Allie Tracey atracey@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Susan Callahan Scallahan1@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Amy Wood awood1@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Vanessa Campbell vcampbell@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Courtney James Cjames2@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Nicole Dominick ndominck@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR    

Class of 2019

President Julia Coppa jcoppa@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Madi Curley mcurley@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Jared Viz jviz@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Kristianna Conjar kconjar@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Katherine Hernandez khernandez1@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Sofia Rajca srajca@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR    

Class of 2020

President Laura Lindmeier llindmeier@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Jessica McHugh jmchugh1@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Connor Lindsay clindsay2@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Stephan Savage ssavage@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Hannah Lowery hlowery@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Marcille Bachman mbachman@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR    

 

The Communications Council

Chair Mary Kate Walsh mwalsh6@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair    

 

The Programming Board

Chair Sabrina Staten sstaten1@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Alyssa Wiltbank awiltbank@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Residence Council

Chair Rachael Rockefeller rrockefeller@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Gwen Christy gchristy@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Commuter Council

Chair Gwen Christy gchristy@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Alyssa Carilla acarilla@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Greek Council

Chair Erin Beatty ebeatty@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Mitzy Mathew mmathew3@mail.immaculata.edu

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved