Staff - Student Development and Engagement

You are here

University phone number: (610) 647-4400
Dial the University phone number along with the applicable extension listed below.

 

TITLE

NAME

PHONE

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Vice President for Student Development & Engagement/
Dean of Students
Ms. Patricia A. Canterino x3110 Villa Maria 134 pcanterino@immaculata.edu
Administrative Assistant to Vice President Ms. Patricia Donoghue x3111 Villa Maria 134 pdonoghue@immaculata.edu

Athletics & Recreation

Interim Director of Athletics Ms. Janelle Cronmiller x3753 Alumnae Hall jcrnmiller@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics/Athletics Communication Mr. Brett Mariani x3741 Alumnae Hall bmariani@immaculta.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director Ms. Danah Allen x3734 Alumnae Hall dallen@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Open x3735 Alumnae Hall  
Director of Diversity & Inclusion for Athletics and Student Engagement Ms. Alexiss Robinson x3757 Alumnae Hall arobinson4@immaculata.edu
Head Athletic Trainer Mr. Andrew Waer x3754 Alumnae Hall awaer@immaculata.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Ms. Jenna Charles x3758 Alumnae Hall jcharles1@immaculata.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Ms. Sara Miraglia x3140 Alumnae Hall smiraglia@immaculata.edu
Manager of Athletics Facilities Mr. Joseph Clementi x3745 Alumnae Hall jclementi@immaculata.edu
Manager of Intramurals Mr. Niko Amato x3738 Alumnae Hall namato@immaculta.edu
Senior Women's Administrator/Strength and Conditioning Ms. Zena Tracey x3746 Alumnae Hall ztracey@immaculata.edu
Athletic Maintenance Specialist Open x3755 Alumnae Hall  

Campus Safety and Protection

Director Mr. Dennis Dougherty x3270 2 Lourdes ddougherty1@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director Mr. Steven Johnson x3598 Villa Maria 38 sjohnson12@immaculata.edu
One Card Office / Parking Ms. Denise McCollum x3604 Villa Maria 34 dmccollum@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Jack Merrylees x5555 2 Lourdes jmerrylees@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Jordan Williams x5555 2 Lourdes jwilliams5@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Christopher Prowant x5555 2 Lourdes cprowant@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Susan Rustad x3599 2 Lourdes srustad@immaculata.edu

Center for Student Wellness

Director, Counseling Services Ms. Jessica Gilpert x3502 Bruder Cener jgilpert@immaculata.edu
 Director, Student Wellness Center Ms. Elise Girard x3500 Bruder Center

egirard@immaculata.edu

Counselor Ms. Kate Ferlick

x3339

Bruder Center

jferlick@immaculata.edu

Secretary Ms. Vivian Beideman x3506 Bruder Center vbeideman@immaculata.edu

Residence Life and Housing

Director of Residence Life & Housing Ms. Rhonda Fioresi x3113 DeChantal Terrace rfioresi@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Resience Life & Housing Ms. Kaitlin Grady x3572 DeChantal Terrace kgrady@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing Mr. Thomas Machamer x3155 DeChantal Terrace

tmachamer@immaculta.edu

Student Involvement

Director of Student Life Ms. Zena Tracey x3746 DeChantal Terrace ztracey@immaculata.edu
Director of Diversity & Inclusion for Athletics and Student Engagement Ms. Alexiss Robinson x3757 Alumnae Hall arobinson4@immaculata.edu

University One Card Office

One Card / Parking Ms. Denise McCullom x3604 Villa Maria 34 dmccollum@immaculata.edu

 

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved