Staff - Student Development and Engagement

You are here

University phone: (610) 647-4400
Dial the University phone along with the applicable extension listed below.

TITLE

NAME

PHONE

OFFICE

E-MAIL

Vice President for Student Development & Engagement,
Dean of Students
John Stafford, Ed.D. x3110 DeChantal Terrace jstafford@immaculata.edu
Administrative Assistant to Vice President Ms. Tracey Kauffman x3111 Villa Maria 134 tkauffman@immaculata.edu
Associate Dean of Students for Administration and Policy Ms. Bridget Haines-Frank x3138 DeChantal Terrace bhaines-frank@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Michele Dawson x3552 DeChantal Terrace mdawson@immaculata.edu
Part-time Secretary Ms. Marge Short x3130 DeChantal Terrace mshort@immaculata.edu

Athletics & Recreation

Director Ms. Patricia Canterino x3736 Alumnae Hall pcanterino@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Mr. Thomas Machamer x3735 Alumnae Hall tmachamer@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics Ms. Janelle Cronmiller x3753 Alumnae Hall jcronmiller@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sports Information Director Ms. Danah Allen x3734 Alumnae Hall dallen@immaculata.edu
Assistant Sports Information Director Mr. Brett Mariani x3741 Alumnae Hall bmariani@immaculata.edu
Senior Women's Administrator/Strength and Conditioning   x3746 Alumnae Hall  
Head Athletic Trainer   x3140 Alumnae Hall  
Assistant Athletic Trainer Ms. Jenna Charles x3758 Alumnae Hall jcharles1@immaculata.edu
Assistant Athletic Trainer Mr. Andrew Waer x3754 Alumnae Hall awaer@immaculata.edu
Manager of Athletics Facilities Mr. Bryan Torresani x3755 Alumnae Hall btorresani@immaculata.edu
Manager of Intramurals Mr. Hugh Donovan x3738 Alumnae Hall hdonovan@immaculata.edu
Coordinator of Diversity and Achievement Ms. Alexiss Robinson x3757 Alumnae Hall arobinson4@immaculata.edu
Athletic Maintenance Specialist Mr. Joseph Clementi x3745 Alumnae Hall jclementi@immaculata.edu

Campus Safety and Protection

Director Mr. Dennis Dougherty x3270 Villa Maria 33 ddougherty1@immaculata.edu
One Card/Parking Supervisor Mr. Thomas Semcheski x3600 Villa Maria 7 tsemcheski@immaculata.edu
One Card/Parking Support Ms. Donna (KJ) DiPrinzio x3604 Villa Maria 7 ddiprinzio@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Jack Merrylees x5555 2 Lourdes jmerrylees@immaculata.edu
Supervisor Mr. Frank Hartleroad x5555 2 Lourdes fhartleroad1@immaculata.edu
Secretary Ms. Susan Rustad x3599 2 Lourdes srustad@immaculata.edu

Center for Student Wellness

Director Jamie Hagenbaugh, Psy.D. x3478 Bruder Center jhagenbaugh@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director Ms. Elise Girard x3507 Bruder Center egirard@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director Ms. Jessica Gilpert x3502 Bruder Center jgilpert@immaculata.edu
Secretary   x3506 Bruder Center  

Residence Life and Housing

Director of Residence Life & Housing Ms. Rhonda Fioresi x3113 DeChantal Terrace rfioresi@immaculata.edu
Assistant Director of Residence Life & Housing Mr. Alex Proctor x3155 DeChantal Terrace aproctor@immaculata.edu
Housing Assistant Mr. Angelo Martinez x3131 DeChantal Terrace amartinez@immaculata.edu

Student Activities and Leadership

Director of Student Activities and Leadership Ms. Je'Nai Righter x3114 DeChantal Terrace jrighter@immaculata.edu

University One Card Office

Manager Mr. Thomas Semcheski x3600 Villa Maria 7 tsemcheski@immaculata.edu

 

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery