University Advancement

The Office of University Advancement is located on the second floor of Villa Maria Hall. The Office includes Alumni Relations, which supports alumni activities for all three colleges, and Development. Development is responsible for seeking gifts to support the University from individuals, corporations, foundations, and sponsored research. Its focus is to represent the need for support clearly and comprehensively, to record and acknowledge gifts, and to provide donors with reports on the use of their gifts.

University Advancement Staff

Kevin F. Quinn, M.B.A., CFRE
Vice President for University Advancement
ext. 3198
kquinn@immaculata.edu

Diane D'Auria, Administrative Assistant to the Vice President
ext. 3134
ddauria@immaculata.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Karen DeLucia Matweychuk '83, Director of Alumni Relations
ext. 3127
kmatweychuk@immaculata.edu

Kristin Dougherty '08, Secretary
ext. 3136
kdougherty@immaculata.edu

 

University Advancement

Barbara Andrews, Director of Advancement Services
ext. 3137
bandrews@immaculata.edu

Tara Basile, Director of Events
ext. 3120
tbasile@immaculata.edu

Sr. Susan Cronin, IHM, Director of Sponsored Research
ext. 3273
scronin@immaculata.edu

Sr. M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM, Director of Strategic Initiatives
Ext. 3119
cisselmann@immaculata.edu

Sister Rita O'Leary, IHM, Director of Planned Giving and Stewardship
ext. 3124
roleary@immaculata.edu

Rebecca Powers Mohn, Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
ext. 3123
rpowers@immaculata.edu

Martha Borraccini, Gift Processor
ext. 3681
mborraccini@immaculata.edu

Madeline Christenson, Secretary
ext. 3680
mchristenson@immaculata.edu

Debra Beam, Secretary
ext. 3133
dbeam@immaculata.edu

Betty Ginty, Secretary
ext. 3126
eginty@immaculata.edu


Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery