Board of Trustees 2013-2014

Sister Lorraine McGrew, IHM, Chair

Mrs. Phyllis Bellopede, Vice-Chair

Sister Mary Anne Bednar, IHM

Ms. Peggy A. Behm

Sister Elaine de Chantal Brookes, IHM

Mr. Thomas Cancelmo

Sister Marie Anselm Cooper, IHM

Sister Patricia Dailey, IHM

Sister John Evelyn DiTrolio, IHM

Mr. Frank A. Farnesi

Mr. James Gabriele

Sister Anita Patrick Gallagher, IHM

Mr. Charles H. Kerrigan

Ms. Barbara Lettiere

Ms. Susan McCrary

Ms. Maureen H. McCullough

Sister Maureen Lawrence McDermott, IHM

Dr. Mary C. McDonald

Ms. Marion A. McGowan

Sister Lorraine McGrew, IHM

Sister Eileen M. McGuigan, IHM

Sister Anne B. McGuire, IHM

Sr. Rita James Murphy, IHM

Ms. Theresa M. Payton

Rev. T.Christopher Redcay

Mrs. Maryann Hammeke Romeo

Sister Donna Shallo, IHM

Sister Mary Smith, IHM

Mr. Joseph Wusinich, III


Trustee Emeriti

Mr. A. J. Gabriele

Ms. Bernadette Maguire

The Honorable Thomas A. Pitt, Jr.

Mr. Edward Roach

Ms. Mimi Draper-Walsh

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery