Commuter Council

Mission Statement

The Commuter Council consists of one chair and one vice-chair, elected by the Student Government Association (SGA) of Immaculata University, along with elected Commuter Representatives from the Class Councils. The Commuter Council responds to the needs of commuter and off-campus students.

Commuter Council Officers

Council Chair: Regina Hammeke '14
Commuter Council Co-Chair: Eli Vottero '14
2015 Commuter Rep: Victoria Zirolli
2016 Commuter Rep: James Wier
2017 Commuter Rep: Anne Marie DeCarolis

Adviser: Bridget Haines-Frank, Assistant Dean of Students

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery