CLL Staff Directory

Contact any member of our staff at 484-323-3238 or inquiry@immaculata.edu, or stop by our offices in Good Counsel Hall, Terrace Level.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. –10 a.m. (when courses are running on campus)

College of LifeLong Learning Staff

Name: Title: Phone ext: E-mail:
Amy Abrams Academic Advisor 3882 aabrams@immaculata.edu
Dr. Nancy Allen Assistant Dean 3085 nallen1@immaculata.edu
Rosemary Baffa Receptionist 3238 rbaffa@immaculata.edu
Kate Commiskey Academic Advisor/Academic Support Services 3242 mcommiskey@immaculata.edu
Robyn Dooley Academic Advisor 3447 rdooley@immaculata.edu
Tina Floyd Associate Director, Administration & Registration Services 3462 tfloyd@immaculata.edu
Kim Gildersleeve Coordinator of Faculty Support Services 3248 kgildersleeve@immaculata.edu
Lynn Giltinan Secretary/Data Entry 3449 lgiltinan@immaculata.edu
Dr. Dean Julian Director of Online Programs 3243 djulian@immaculata.edu
Kate Kearney Director, Academic Advising & Retention 3239 kkearney@immaculata.edu
Cathy Kole Assistant Coordinator 3244 ckole@immaculata.edu
Ruth Lambert Assistant Director of Academic Support Services & Publications 3445 rlambert@immaculata.edu
Lisa Martin Receptionist 3238 lmartin2@immaculata.edu
Linda Orsatti-Wiker Academic Advisor 3448 lorsatti-wiker@immaculata.edu
Janet Porter Manager, Academic Support Services 3246 jporter@immaculata.edu
Vicki Sharpless Academic Advisor 3249 vsharpless@immaculata.edu
Dr. Angela Tekely Dean 3240 atekely@immaculata.edu
Dr. M. Agnes Timothy Associate Dean 3440 atimothy@immaculata.edu
Jane Wilson Manager of Support Services 3236 jwilson@immaculata.edu