CLL Staff Directory

Contact any member of our staff at 484-323-3238 or, or stop by our offices in Good Counsel Hall, Terrace Level.

Office Hours

Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. – 7:30 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m.
Saturdays As Posted

College of LifeLong Learning Staff

Name: Title: Phone ext: E-mail:
Amy Abrams Senior Academic Advisor 3882
Holly Bruggeman Part time Secretary 3440
Kate Commiskey Assistant Director, Academic Support Services 3242
Robyn Dooley Academic Advisor 3447
Sharon Flood Receptionist 3238
Tina Floyd Director, Undergraduate Course Management & Off-Site Programs 3462
Judy Franco Secretary 3244
Kim Gildersleeve Coordinator of Administrative Services 3248
Lynn Giltinan Coordinator Academic & Administrative Services 3245
Avery Hill Senior Academic Advisor 3246
Dr. Dean Julian Director of Online Learning 3243
Kate Kearney Assistant Dean 3239
Ruth Lambert Associate Director, Academic Advising & Retention 3445
Gina Murray Receptionist 3238/3908
Linda Orsatti-Wiker Academic Advisor 3448
Chris Shoemaker Director of Extended Learning 3875
Dr. Angela Tekely Dean 3240
Jane Wilson Associate Director, Undergraduate Course Management & Off-Site Programs 3236