Student Government Association

Student Leadership Office

610-647-4400,  ext. 3578 (SGA) or 3117 (NSO)

Terrace DeChantal Hall, Student Development and Engagement


Constitution & By-Laws

Councils & Committees


Meeting Dates/Times


Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!


Executive Board (2013-2014)

Executive President Michael Gallagher
Executive Vice President for SGA Hannah Brown
Executive Vice President for
Clubs and Organizations
Aniela Fila
Executive Secretary Brett Macauley
Executive Treasurer Emily Degnan
Historian Joe Conte


Class Councils

Class of 2014

President Cameron Stringham
Vice President Beatriz Cordova-Pedroza
Secretary Paige Clay
Treasurer Rebecca Gutherman
SGA Representative Molly Byrne
Commuter Representative Marisa Kinsey

Class of 2015

President Alicia Scalessa
Vice President Grace Sabbagh
Secretary Colleen Daly
Treasurer Meg McCurnin
SGA Representative Ashley O'Donnell
Commuter Representative Victoria Zirolli

Class of 2016

President Will Bruno
Vice President Katie Short
Secretary Melissa Ejk
Treasurer Nikole Short
SGA Representative Lindsay Dugan
Commuter Representative James Wier

Class of 2017

President Sarah Pasternak
Vice President Christine McIntyre
Secretary Shelby Clare
Treasurer Megan Wheeler
SGA Representative Paxton Mull
Commuter Representative Anne Marie DeCarolis

The Programming Board

Chair Ally Mason
Vice Chair Megan Wilson

The Communications Council

Chair Jennifer Walters
Vice Chair Melody Shay

The Residence Council

Chair Kelsey Adams kadams8@mail.immaculata
Vice Chair Keri Ketchmark

The Commuter Council

Chair Regina Hammeke
Vice Chair Elijah Vottero

Greek Council

Chair Shannon Tucker
Vice Chair Courtney Chamberlain


Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery