Student Government Association

Student Leadership Office

610-647-4400,  ext. 3578 (SGA) or 3117 (NSO)

Terrace DeChantal Hall, Student Development and Engagement

  

Constitution & By-Laws

Councils & Committees

FAQs

Meeting Dates/Times

 

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

 

Executive Board (2013-2014)

Executive President Michael Gallagher mgallagher7@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Vice President for SGA Hannah Brown hbrown1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Vice President for
Clubs and Organizations
Aniela Fila afila@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Secretary Brett Macauley bmacaulay@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Treasurer Emily Degnan edegnan@mail.immaculata.edu
Historian Joe Conte jconte@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Class Councils

Class of 2014

President Cameron Stringham cstringham@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Beatriz Cordova-Pedroza bcordovapedroza@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Paige Clay pclay@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Rebecca Gutherman rgutherman@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Molly Byrne mbyrne1@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Marisa Kinsey mkinsey@mail.immaculata.edu

Class of 2015

President Alicia Scalessa ascalessa@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Grace Sabbagh gsabbagh@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Colleen Daly cdaly1@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Meg McCurnin mmccurnin@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Ashley O'Donnell aodonnell1@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Victoria Zirolli vzirolli@mail.immaculata.edu

Class of 2016

President Will Bruno wbruno1@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Katie Short  kshort@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Melissa Ejk mejk@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Nikole Short nshort@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Lindsay Dugan ldugan1@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative James Wier jwier@mail.immaculata.edu

Class of 2017

President Sarah Pasternak spasternak@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Christine McIntyre cmcintyre@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Shelby Clare sclare@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Megan Wheeler mwheeler@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Paxton Mull pmull@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Anne Marie DeCarolis adecarolis@mail.immaculata.edu

The Programming Board

Chair Ally Mason amason@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Megan Wilson mwilson2@mail.immaculata.edu

The Communications Council

Chair Jennifer Walters jwalters1@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Melody Shay mshay@mail.immaculata.edu

The Residence Council

Chair Kelsey Adams kadams8@mail.immaculata
Vice Chair Keri Ketchmark kketchmark@mail.immaculata.edu

The Commuter Council

Chair Regina Hammeke rhammeke@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Elijah Vottero evottero@mail.immaculata.edu

Greek Council

Chair Shannon Tucker stucker@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Courtney Chamberlain cchamberlain@mail.immaculata.edu

 


Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery