Student Government Association

Student Leadership Office

610-647-4400,  ext. 3578 (SGA) or 3117 (NSO)

Terrace DeChantal Hall, Student Development and Engagement

  

Constitution & By-Laws

Councils & Committees

FAQs

Meeting Dates/Times

 

Connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram!

 

Executive Board (2013-2014)

Executive President James Wier jwier@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Vice President for SGA William Bruno wbruno1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Vice President for Clubs and Organizations Paxton Mull pmull@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Secretary Lindsay Dugan ldugan1@mail.immaculata.edu
Executive Treasurer Shannon Tucker stucker@mail.immaculata.edu
Historian Aniela Fila afila@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Class Councils

 

Class of 2015

President Grace Sabbagh gsabbagh@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Colleen Daly cdaly1@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Ashely O'DonnelL aodonnell1@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Meg McCurnin mmccurnin@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Brittany Holland bholland@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Victoria Zirolli vzirolli@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR John Church jchurch@immaculata.edu

 

Class of ​2016

President Katherine Short kshort@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Robert Wallace rwallace1@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Kerri Ketchmark kketchmark@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Michael Quinn mquinn4@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Lucas Grudi lgrudi@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Richard DiDomenico rdidomenico@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR Delbert Ferster dferster@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Class of 2017

President Sarah Pasternak spasternak@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice President Christine McIntyre cmcintyre@mail.immaculata.edu
Secretary Emily Beavers ebeavers@mail.immaculata.edu
Treasurer Megan Wheeler mwheeler@mail.immaculata.edu
SGA Representative Lucia Pasternak lpasternak@mail.immaculata.edu
Commuter Representative Madisyn Speckhart  mspeckhart@mail.immaculata.edu
ADVISOR Lisa Thuer lthuer@immaculata.edu

 

The Programming Board

Chair Ally Mason amason@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Megan Wilson mwilson2@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Communications Council

Chair Jennifer Walters jwalters1@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Michael Beall mbeall@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Residence Council

Chair Luke Keeler lkeeler@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Marianthi Bousses mbousses@mail.immaculata.edu

 

The Commuter Council

Chair Bhumika Patel bpatel1@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Anne Marie DeCarolis adecarolis@mail.immaculata.edu

 

Greek Council

Chair Kelsey Adams kadams8@mail.immaculata.edu
Vice Chair Michelle Fleming mfleming@mail.immaculata.edu

 


Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery