University Calendar - Immaculata University

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
Alumni & Friends Gathering in Washington, D.C. Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
Alumni & Friends Gathering in Baltimore, MD Friday, February 7, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
Financial Aid Workshop Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
 
Young Alumni Party Friday, February 7, 2014 - 8:00pm
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Nursing information session Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Alumni & Friends Gathering in Maui Wednesday, February 12, 2014 - 4:30pm
 
 
 
 
Immaculata Symphony Youth Concert Sunday, February 16, 2014 - 3:00pm
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Play 4 Kay basketball doubleheader Monday, February 17, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
Alumni & Friends Gathering in Orlando Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 6:00pm
 
 
Alumni & Friends Gathering in Naples, FL Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 5:30pm
 
 
 
 
Undergraduate Admissions Information Session Monday, February 17, 2014 - 9:00am to 11:00am
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
Alumni & Friends Gathering in Clearwater, FL Wednesday, February 26, 2014 - 11:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery