University Calendar - Immaculata University

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Career Development Workshops for Adult Students Monday, November 5, 2012 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Career Development Workshops for Adult Students Tuesday, November 6, 2012 - 5:30pm to 8:00pm
 
 
Transfer Information Session Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Career Development Workshops for Adult Students Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 6:00pm to 7:00pm
 
 
College of Undergraduate Studies Open House Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
Nursing Information Session Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Nursing Information Session Tuesday, November 13, 2012 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Spring registration begins Thursday, November 15, 2012 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
Thanksgiving break (after day classes on Nov. 20) Tuesday, November 20, 2012 - 4:30pm to Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 5:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
Introduction to Career Inventories Tuesday, November 27, 2012 - 4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
Interpersonal Skills Workshop Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 5:30pm
 
Mayan Calendar Documentary Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 6:00pm
 
Professional Attire Workshop Friday, November 30, 2012 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm
 
 
 
Resumes & Portfolios Workshop Wednesday, November 28, 2012 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
 
Budgeting Workshop Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
 
Transfer Student Information Session Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 5:00pm to 7:00pm
 
Workshop: Your Online Presence Thursday, November 29, 2012 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
 

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery