Nutrition and Dietetics

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. Laura Frank Professor of Foods and Nutrition lfrank@immaculata.edu 3482
Sister M. Carroll Isselmann, IHM Professor of Nutrition, Emerita; Director of Strategic Initiatives Cisselmann@Immaculata.edu 3119
Dr. Tracy Oliver Associate Professor of Foods and Nutrition toliver@immaculata.edu 3764
Dr. Rena K. Quinton Assistant Professor of Foods and Nutrition rquinton@immaculata.edu 3444
Debra Shadle Assistant Director, Dietetic Internship dshadle@immaculata.edu 3495
Patricia Thibault Associate Professor of Foods and Nutrition pthibault@immaculata.edu 3762
Subscribe to Nutrition and Dietetics

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery