Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Janice Reilley, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N.- B.C. Director, Pre-Licensure Program; Associate Professor, Division of Nursing jreilley@immaculata.edu 3677
Jane Hsiao-Chen Tang, Ph.D., R.N., NE-BC Director, M.S.N. Program; Professor, Division of Nursing jtang@immaculata.edu 3309
Cristina Tansey, M.S.N., R.N.C. Associate Faculty, Division of Nursing; Assistant Director, Nursing Simulation Lab ctansey@immaculata.edu 3686
Karen Thompson, M.S.N., R.N.C. Assistant Professor, Division of Nursing; Clinical Liaison & Compliance Coordinator kthompson@immaculata.edu 3456
Stephanie Trinkl, D.N.Sc., R.N. Professor, Division of Nursing strinkl@immaculata.edu 3457
Carolyn Wiesner, M.S.N., R.N. Instructor, Division of Nursing cwiesner@immaculata.edu 3675

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing