Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Sharon Barnes, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Associate Faculty, Division of Nursing; Manager, Nursing Arts and Clinical Simulation Laboratory sbarnes2@immaculata.edu 3683
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Alice Ho, M.S.N., PNP-BC Associate Faculty aho@immaculata.edu 3309
Pamela Hudson, D.M., M.S.N., M.B.A., R.N. Interim Director, M.S.N. Program; Associate Faculty, Division of Nursing phudson1@immaculata.edu 3498
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM, Ph.D., R.N., CRNP, CNE, FCN Assistant Professor, Division of Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Kathleen B. Lawler, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N., ANP-BC Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program; Professor, Division of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300
Sandra Leh, Ph.D., R.N., CNS, CNE Associate Professor, Division of Nursing sleh@immaculata.edu 3456
Carole Lorup, R.N., M.S.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor in Nursing clorup@immaculata.edu 3685
Sandra Nolan, Ph.D. (candidate), M.S.N., R.N. Instructor, Division of Nursing snolan@immaculata.edu 3686
Janice Reilley, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N.- B.C. Director, Pre-Licensure Program; Associate Professor, Division of Nursing jreilley@immaculata.edu 3677

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing