Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Marguerite Stahley Ambrose, Ph.D., R.N., ACNS-BC Professor, Division of Nursing mambrose@immaculata.edu 3496
Sharon Barnes, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing; Assistant Director, Nursing Simulation Lab sbarnes2@immaculata.edu 3683
Lisa Carroll, Ph.D. (candidate), M.S.N., R.N. Instructor, Division of Nursing lcarroll1@immaculata.edu 3691
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Pamela Hudson, Ph.D. Associate Faculty phudson1@immaculata.edu 3498
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM, Ph.D., R.N., CRNP, CNE, FCN Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program; Instructor, Division of Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Michelle Kaulback, M.S.N., R.N., FNP-BC, EdD (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685
Patricia A. Knecht, Ph.D., R.N., ANEF Chair, Division of Nursing pknecht@immaculata.edu 3475
Kathleen B. Lawler, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N., ANP-BC Professor, Division of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300
Sandra Leh, Ph.D., R.N., CNS, CNE Associate Professor, Division of Nursing sleh@immaculata.edu 3456

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing