Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Marguerite Stahley Ambrose, Ph.D., R.N., ACNS-BC M.S.N. Clinical Liaison; Professor, Division of Nursing mambrose@immaculata.edu 3496
Sharon Barnes, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Associate Faculty, Division of Nursing; Manager, Nursing Arts and Clinical Simulation Laboratory sbarnes2@immaculata.edu 3683
Lisa Carroll, Ph.D. (candidate), M.S.N., R.N. Instructor, Division of Nursing lcarroll1@immaculata.edu 3691
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Pamela Hudson, D.M., M.S.N., M.B.A., R.N. Interim Director, M.S.N. Program; Associate Faculty, Division of Nursing phudson1@immaculata.edu 3498
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM, Ph.D., R.N., CRNP, CNE, FCN Assistant Professor, Division of Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Michelle Kaulback, M.S.N., R.N., FNP-BC, Ed.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685
Kathleen B. Lawler, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N., ANP-BC Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program; Professor, Division of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300
Sandra Leh, Ph.D., R.N., CNS, CNE Associate Professor, Division of Nursing sleh@immaculata.edu 3456
Sandra Nolan, Ph.D. (candidate), M.S.N., R.N. Instructor, Division of Nursing snolan@immaculata.edu 3686

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing