Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Marguerite Stahley Ambrose, Ph.D., R.N., ACNS-BC Professor, Division of Nursing mambrose@immaculata.edu 3496
Sharon Barnes, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing; Assistant Director, Nursing Simulation Lab sbarnes2@immaculata.edu 3683
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM, Ph.D., R.N., CRNP, CNE, FCN Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program; Instructor, Division of Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Michelle Kaulback, M.S.N., R.N., FNP-BC Instructor, Division of Nursing mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685
Patricia A. Knecht, Ph.D., R.N., ANEF Chair, Division of Nursing pknecht@immaculata.edu 3475
Kathleen B. Lawler, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N., ANP-BC Professor, Division of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300
Janice Reilley, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N.- B.C. Director, Pre-Licensure Program; Associate Professor, Division of Nursing jreilley@immaculata.edu 3677
Jane Hsiao-Chen Tang, Ph.D., R.N., NE-BC Director, M.S.N. Program; Professor, Division of Nursing jtang@immaculata.edu 3309
Cristina Tansey, M.S.N., R.N.C. Associate Faculty, Division of Nursing; Assistant Director, Nursing Simulation Lab ctansey@immaculata.edu 3686

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing