Nursing at Immaculata

Nursing

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Marguerite Stahley Ambrose, Ph.D., R.N., ACNS-BC Professor, Division of Nursing mambrose@immaculata.edu 3496
Nancy Barker, M.S.N., R.N., Ed.D.(candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing; Director, Nursing Simulation Lab nbarker@immaculata.edu 3684
Sharon Barnes, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing; Assistant Director, Nursing Simulation Lab sbarnes2@immaculata.edu 3683
Ann Buttner, Ph.D., R.N. Assistant Professor, Division of Nursing abuttner@immaculata.edu 3498
Nina Chychula, Ph.D., R.N., FNP-BC Assistant Professor, Division of Nursing nchychula@immaculata.edu 3689
Sister Agnes Marie Cummings, IHM, M.S.N., R.N., Ph.D. (candidate) Instructor, Division of Nursing acummings@immaculata.edu 3670
Sister Paula R. Jameson, IHM, Ph.D., R.N., CRNP, CNE, FCN Director, R.N. to B.S.N. Program; Instructor, Division of Nursing pjameson@immaculata.edu 3665
Michelle Kaulback, M.S.N., R.N., FNP-BC Instructor, Division of Nursing mkaulback@immaculata.edu 3685
Patricia A. Knecht, Ph.D., R.N., ANEF Chair, Division of Nursing pknecht@immaculata.edu 3475
Kathleen B. Lawler, Ed.D., M.S.N., R.N., ANP-BC Professor, Division of Nursing klawler@immaculata.edu 3300

Pages

Subscribe to Nursing