2014-15 Concerts & Events

You are here

Date

Event

Location

Time

Friday, October 24

Immaculata Concert Band Concert

Great Hall

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 8

Immaculata Symphony Fall Concert

Alumnae Hall

7:30 p.m.

Friday, November 14

Immaculata Choral Concert

Great Hall

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 18

Immaculata Ensembles
Concert

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, December 3

Evening Student Recital

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, December 4

Immaculata Jazz Ensemble Concert

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Friday, December 5

Carol Night

Rotunda

7 p.m.

Sunday, December 7

Immaculata Symphony Christmas Concert

Alumnae Hall

3 p.m.

Sunday, February 15

Immaculata Symphony Youth Concert

Alumnae Hall

3 p.m.

Wednesday, February 25

Immaculata Concert Band Concert

Great Hall

7:30 p.m.

Friday, March 13

Immaculata Symphony Chamber Concert

Great Hall

7:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 11

Immaculata Symphony Spring Concert

Alumnae Hall

 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 14

Immaculata Ensembles Concert

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 16

Immaculata Jazz Ensemble Concert

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 21

Evening Student Recital #1

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 23

Evening Student Recital #2

Memorial Hall

7:30 p.m.

Friday, April 24

Immaculata Choral Concert

Great Hall

7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 26

Immaculata Concert Band Concert

Alumnae Hall

3 p.m.

 

For more information about these events, please e-mail musicdept@immaculata.edu.

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery
Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2014 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery