Psychology and Counseling - Graduate

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Sister Elizabeth Monica Acri, IHM, Psy.D. Assistant Professor of Psychology eacri@immaculata.edu 3519
Kristy A. Brumfield, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology kbrumfield@immaculata.edu 3141
Francien Chenoweth Dorliae, Psy.D. Professor of Psychology fdorliae@immaculata.edu 3433
Janet Etzi, Psy.D. Professor of Psychology jetzi@immaculata.edu 3205
Ashley Higgins, Psy.D. Assistant Professor ahiggins@immaculata.edu 3703
Edward Jenny, Psy.D. Professor of Psychology ejenny@immaculata.edu 3274
David Martinson, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Psychology dmartinson@immaculata.edu 3518
Marie C. McGrath, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology mmcgrath@immaculata.edu 3437
Deneen Miller, Ph.D. Assistant Professor dmiller9@immaculata.edu 3701
Sister Jeannine M. O'Kane, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of Psychology jokane@immaculata.edu 3021

Pages

Subscribe to Psychology and Counseling - Graduate

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved