Education

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. David W. Brennan Associate Professor of Education; Director of Student Teaching and Undergraduate Education dbrennan@immaculata.edu 3164
Dr. Mary Calderone Professor of Education mcalderone@immaculata.edu 3284
Dr. Thomas Compitello Education Division Chair tcompitello@immaculata.edu 3298
Dr. Joseph Corabi Professor of Education jcorabi@immaculata.edu 3288
Denise C. Kerr, Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Education dkerr1@immaculata.edu 3313
Dr. Patricia Madeira Assistant Professor of Education pmadeira@immaculata.edu 3688
Dr. Sharon A. McGrath Assistant Professor of Education smcgrath1@immaculata.edu 3687
Dr. Christine Moran Associate Professor of Education cmoran@immaculata.edu 3162
Dr. Kathleen Nolan Professor of Education; Director, M.A. Educational Leadership Degree and Professional Certifications knolan@immaculata.edu 3283
Margaret (Peggy) Schooling, Ed.D. Assistant Professor of Education mschooling@immaculata.edu 3658

Pages

Subscribe to Education

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery