Business and Accounting

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Dr. Jacqueline Henry Bull Professor of Business JBull@immaculata.edu 3031
Dr. Elizabeth Faunce Assistant Professor of Business efaunce@immaculata.edu 3431
Dr. Charlene Fitzwater Business and Accounting Department Chair cfitzwater@immaculata.edu 3472
Dr. Joseph W. T. Pugh Associate Professor of Business jpugh@immaculata.edu 3461
Eileen Raffaele, M.B.A., C.P.A. Instructor in Accounting & Finance eraffaele@immaculata.edu 3493
Dr. Harris S. Tahir Assistant Professor of Marketing and Finance htahir@immaculata.edu 3499
Subscribe to Business and Accounting

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery