Math/Information & Digital Systems

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Namyoun Choi, Ph.D. Associate Faculty nchoi@immaculata.edu 3251
Sister Regina Mauricia DeFeo, IHM, M.A.T.M. Lecturer in Mathematics rdefeo@immaculata.edu 3250
Delbert Ferster, Ed.D. Lecturer in Mathematics dferster@immaculata.edu 3262
Eileen Hotte, Ph.D. Associate Faculty ehotte@immaculata.edu 3266
Mary Elizabeth "M.E." Jones, Ph.D. Professor of Mathematics/Computer Science/Information Technology mjones@immaculata.edu 3254
Michael Schutz, M.S. Associate Faculty mschutz@immaculata.edu 3285
Sister Monica Sicilia, IHM, M.A., M.S. Instructor in Information and Digital Systems msicilia@immaculata.edu 3253
Subscribe to Math/Information & Digital Systems

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright © All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright © All Rights Reserved