English/Communication

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Colonel John Church Assistant Professor of English jchurch@immaculata.edu 3898
Dr. Rita Colanzi Assistant Professor of English rcolanzi@immaculata.edu 3679
Denine Ellis Assistant Professor of English dellis@immaculata.edu 3030
Dr. Sean Flannery Assistant Professor of English sflannery@immaculata.edu 3886
Sister Elaine Marie Glanz, IHM Professor of English eglanz@immaculata.edu 3019
Sister Marie Hubert Kealy, IHM Professor of English mkealy@immaculata.edu 3720
Dr. Melanie Kisthardt Associate Professor of English mkisthardt@immaculata.edu 3165
Sister Marcille McEntee Instructor of English mmcentee@immaculata.edu 3022
James Mooney Associate Professor of English jmooney@immaculata.edu 3480
Subscribe to English/Communication

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery