English/Communication

You are here

Name Title Email Address Phone Extension Email
Rita Colanzi, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of English rcolanzi@immaculata.edu 3679
Sean Flannery, Ph.D. Associate Professor of English sflannery@immaculata.edu 3886
Kelly George, Ph.D. Assistant Professor kgeorge@immaculata.edu 3499
Chanda Gilmore, M.S. Assistant Professor cgilmore@immaculata.edu 3030
Sister Elaine Marie Glanz, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of English, Department Chair eglanz@immaculata.edu 3019
Sister Marie Hubert Kealy, IHM, Ph.D. Professor of English mkealy@immaculata.edu 3720
Melanie Kisthardt, Ph.D. Professor of English, Writing Program Coordinator mkisthardt@immaculata.edu 3165
Sister Marcille McEntee, IHM, M.A. Instructor of English mmcentee@immaculata.edu 3022
Subscribe to English/Communication

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345
p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved

1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Federal Compliance Links | Clery | Employment
Immaculata University | Copyright ©2015 All Rights Reserved