College of Undergraduate Studies
Loading

Staff - College of Undergraduate Studies

Dean’s Office

The Dean’s Office, located at 32 Villa Maria Hall, is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Phone: 610-647-4400 ext. 3167
Fax: 610-647-0594

Sr. Joseph Marie Carter, IHM, Ed.D., Dean
484-323-3029,  jcarter@immaculata.edu

Kathleen Harrigan, Secretary
484-323-3167,  kharrigan@immaculata.edu

 

Pathways to SuccessOffice of Academic Advisement

The Office of Academic Advisement, located in Villa Maria 26, is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Rachel Komlos, Director of Academic Advisement
484-323-3728, rkomlos@immaculata.edu

Gail Farally-Semerad, Manager, Advisement Systems and Program Development
484-323-3201, gfarallysemerad@immaculata.edu

Shana DeRosa, Academic Advisor
484-323-3195, sderosa@immaculata.edu

Melinda Hines, Academic Advisor
484-323-3907, mhines1@immaculata.edu

 

Pathways to SuccessAcademic Success Center

The Academic Success Center, located in the Terrace Level of Villa Maria, is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 610-647-4400 ext. 3900

Sharmane Jones, Assistant Director
484-323-3900, sjones7@immaculata.edu

Rita Patel Eng, Learning Strategies Specialist
484-323-3906, rpateleng@Immaculata.edu

Benita Regusters, Learning Strategies Specialist
484-323-3729, breguster@immaculata.edu

 

Pathways to SuccessOffice of Career Development

The Office of Career Development, located in the Bruder Center, is open Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 610-647-4400 ext. 3506

Diane Massey, Director
484-323-3501, dmassey@immaculata.edu

 

Immaculata University | Copyright ©2010 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery Statistics |
1145 King Road, Box 642, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 x3060 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY | Admiss@Immaculata.edu
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.