College of Undergraduate Studies
Loading

Staff - College of Undergraduate Studies

Dean’s Office

The Dean’s Office, Faculty Center Room 1, is open Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Jean Shingle, Ph.D., Dean
484-323-3267
jshingle@immaculata.edu

Bambi Girafalco, Office Manager
484-323-3268
bgirafalco@immaculata.edu

 

Pathways to SuccessOffice of Academic Advisement

The Office of Academic Advisement, located in Villa Maria 26, is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Shana DeRosa, Assistant Director of Academic Advisement
484-323-3195, sderosa@immaculata.edu

Christy Marker, Academic Advisor
484-323-3907, cmarker@immaculata.edu

 

Pathways to SuccessAcademic Success Center

The Academic Success Center, located in the Terrace Level of Villa Maria, is open Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 610-647-4400 ext. 3900

Sharmane Walker, Director
484-323-3900, swalker2@immaculata.edu

Lauren Depaul, Assistant Director
484-323-3876, ldepaul1@immaculata.edu

Benita Regusters, Learning Strategies Specialist
484-323-3729, bregusters@immaculata.edu

 

Pathways to SuccessOffice of Career and Professional Development

The Office of Career and Professional Development, located in the Bruder Center, is open Monday through Thursday, 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Phone: 610-647-4400 ext. 3506

Kathleen McCauley, Director, Career and Professional Development
484-323-3501, kmccauley@immaculata.edu

Heidi Harrison, Assistant Director, Career and Professional Development
484-323-3510, hharrison2@immaculata.edu

Jennier McMenamin, Career Counselor
484-323-3504, jmcmenamin@immaculata.edu

Immaculata University | Copyright ©2010 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery Statistics |
1145 King Road, Box 642, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 x3060 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY | Admiss@Immaculata.edu
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.