Student Employment Positions

The postions listed below are for student eligibile for Federal Work Study or Institutional Student Employment.  For eligibility requirements please review the Student Eligibility page.  For student seeking a position, please contact the appropriate supervisors to find out whether certain positions are currently open or have already been filled.  Thank you.

 

Academic Advisor Department

                Advisement Clerical Assistant

                                Sr. Joseph Marie Carter, Villa Maria 32

                                jcarter@immaculata.edu

                Advisement Projects Assistant

                                Sr. Joseph Marie Carter, Villa Maria 32

                                jcarter@immaculata.edu

Academic Success Department

                Academic Success Notetaker

                                Ms. Leah Leddy, Villa Maria 18

                                lleddy@immaculata.edu

                Academic Success Reader

                                Ms. Leah Leddy, Villa Maria 18

                                lleddy@immaculata.edu

                Academic Success Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Leah Leddy, Villa Maria 18

                                lleddy@immaculata.edu

Admissions Office

                Admissions Ambassador

                                Ms. Jennifer Yost, Admission & Financial Aid House 104

                                jyost1@immaculata.edu

Alumni Office

                Alumni Relations Assistant

                                Ms. Kristin Dougherty, Villa Maria 242

                                kdougherty@immaculata.edu

Art Department

                Art Technician

                                Ms. Diane Grimes, Loyola 323

                                dgrimes@immaculata.edu

Athletics Department

                Athletics Event Staff

                                Mr. Tom Machamer, Alumnae Hall

                                tmachamer@immaculata.edu

                Athletic Fitness Center Staff

                                Mr. Tom Machamer, Alumnae Hall

                                tmachamer@immaculata.edu

                Athletic Training Assistant

                                Mr. Tom Machamer, Alumnae Hall

                                tmachamer@immaculata.edu

                Sports Information Assistant

                                Mr. Tom Machamer, Alumnae Hall

                                tmachamer@immaculata.edu

                Athletics Lifeguard

                                Mr. Tom Machamer, Alumnae Hall

                                tmachamer@immaculata.edu

Biology Department

                Biology General Lab Assistant

                                Ms. Deb Tischler, Loyola 201

                                dtischler@immaculata.edu

                Biology Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Deb Tischler, Loyola 201

                                dtischler@immaculata.edu

                Biology Animal Husbandry Assistant

                                Ms. Deb Tischler, Loyola 201

                                dtischler@immaculata.edu

                Biology Micro Lab Coordinator

                                Ms. Deb Tischler, Loyola 201

                                dtischler@immaculata.edu

Business & Economics Department

                Business Department Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Lynnette Saar, Faculty Center 20a

                                lsaar@immaculata.edu

                Web Content Development Assistant

                                Ms. Lynnette Saar, Faculty Center 20a

                                lsaar@immaculata.edu

Campus Mission & Ministry

                Campus Ministry Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Jessica Morrell, DeChantal Terrace

                                jmorrell@immaculata.edu

                Campus Ministry Project Assistant

                                Ms. Jessica Morrell, DeChantal Terrace

                                jmorrell@immaculata.edu

                Community Service Van Driver

                                Ms. Jessica Morrell, DeChantal Terrace

                                jmorrell@immaculata.edu

Career Development Department

                Career Development Office Assistant

                                Ms. Diane Massey, Bruder Center

                                dmassey@immaculata.edu

                Career Development Event Assistant

                                Ms. Diane Massey, Bruder Center

                                dmassey@immaculata.edu

                Career Development Outreach Assistant

                                Ms. Diane Massey, Bruder Center

                                dmassey@immaculata.edu

                Career Development Media Assistant

                                Ms. Diane Massey, Bruder Center

                                dmassey@immaculata.edu

                Career Development Graphic Designer

                                Ms. Diane Massey, Bruder Center

                                dmassey@immaculata.edu

Chemistry Department

                Chemistry Lab Assistant

                                Dr. Kathryn Lysko, Loyola 309b

                                klysko@immaculata.edu

College of Lifelong Learning

                CLL Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Robyn Dooley, Good Counsel East T4

                                rdooley@immaculata.edu

                CLL Notetaker

                                Dr. Nancy Allen, Good Counsel West T

                                nallen1@immaculata.edu

Curriculum Development & Support

                Curriculum Development Office Assistant

                                Ms. Mary Kate Boland, Villa Maria 122

                                mboland@immaculata.edu

Dean of Students Office

                Student Development & Engagement Generalist

                                Ms. Michele Dawson, DeChantal Terrace

                                mdawson@immaculata.edu

Education Department

                Education Department Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Renee Viola, Loyola 224

                                rviola@immaculata.edu

English Department

                English Department Clerical Assistant

                                Dr. Melanie Kisthardt, Faculty Center 36

                                mkisthardt@immaculata.edu

                Immaculatan Business Manager

                                Dr. Sean Flannery, Faculty Center 22

                                sflannery@immaculata.edu

                English Department Reseach Assistant

                                Dr. Sean Flannery, Faculty Center 22

                                sflannery@immaculata.edu

                Englsih Department Social Media Assistant

                                Dr. Sean Flannery, Faculty Center 22

                                sflannery@immaculata.edu

Family & Comsumer Science Department

                Family & Consumer Science Lab Assistant

                                Ms. Chris Baeza, Nazareth 301

                                cbaeza@immaculata.edu

Finance Office

                Finance Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Michelle Harvey, Villa Maria 14

                                mharvey@immaculata.edu

Financial Aid Department

                Financial Aid Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Maureen Campbell, Admission & Financial Aid House 219

                                mcampbell@immaculata.edu

Gabriele Library

                Library Aide

                                Ms. Barbara Wayne, Library

                                bwayne@immaculata.edu

Global Languages & Cultures

                Foreign Language Clerical. Assistant

                                Ms. Kathleen Clark, Good Counsel 11

                                kclark@immaculata.edu

Graduate Office

                Graduate Office Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Karen Wolkov, Loyola 130

                                kwolkov@immaculata.edu

Health Center

                Bruder Center Assistant

                                Ms. Elise Girard, Bruder Center

                                egirard@immaculata.edu

Human Movement Science Department

                Exercise Science Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Kelly Stalker, Faculty Center 25

                                kstalker@immaculata.edu

                Athletic Training Assistant

                                Ms. Kelly Stalker, Faculty Center 25

                                kstalker@immaculata.edu

                Exercise Science Faculty Assistant

                                Ms. Barb Gallagher, Alumnae Hall Small Gym

                                bgallagher@immaculata.edu

Institutional Advancement Department

                Advancement Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Martha Borraccini, Villa Maria 243

                                mborraccini@immaculata.edu

                Major Gifts Office Assistant

                                Ms. Debra Beam, Villa Maria 227

                                dbeam@immaculata.edu

Institutional Research, Planning, & Effectiveness Department

                Institutional Research, Planning, & Effectiveness Research Assistant

                                Ms. Erin Ebersole, Villa Maria 213

                                eebersole@immaculata.edu

Math Center

                Math Center Assistant

                                Dr. Del Ferster, Loyola 114

                                dferster@immaculata.edu

                Math Department Clerical Assistant

                                Dr. M.E. Jones, Loyola 108

                                mjones@immaculata.edu

Mission Effectiveness

                Mission Effectiveness Clerical Assistant

                                Sr. Cathy Nally, Villa Maria 247

                                cnally@immaculata.edu

                Liturgical Music Minister

                                Sr. Cathy Nally, Villa Maria 247

                                cnally@immaculata.edu

Music Department

                Music Department Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Mauri Dillon, Villa Maria 208

                                mdillon@immaculata.edu

                Music Therapy Clerical Assistant

                                Dr. Lillian Eyre, Faculty Center 15

                                leyre@immaculata.edu

                Immaculata Symphony Assistant

                                Sr. Regina Foy, Good Counsel 12

                                rfoy@immaculata.edu

                Music Department Student Accompanist

                                Ms. Mauri Dillon, Villa Maria 208

                                mdillon@immaculata.edu

Nursing Department

                Nursing Department Clerical Assistant

                                Sr. Paula Regina Jameson, Faculty Center 40B

                                pjameson@immaculata.edu

Nutrition & Dietetics Department

                Nutrition & Dietetics Lab Assistant

                                Ms. Patricia Thibault, Nazareth 304a

                                pthibault@immaculata.edu

Office of Technology Service

                PC Lab Aide

                                Ms. Sharon Ainsley, Library

                               

                MAC Lab Aide

                                Ms. Sharon Ainsley, Library

                               

                Language Technology Lab Assistant

                                Ms. Sharon Ainsley, Library

                               

                Help Desk & Networking Assistant

                                Mr. Robert Iannelli, Lourdes 204

                                riannelli@immaculata.edu

Philosophy Department

                Philosophy Department Clerical Assistant

                                Sr. Judith K. Parsons, Faculty Center 20

                                jparsons@immaculata.edu

Psychology Department

                Psychology Department Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Joanne Cugini, Loyola 336

                                jcugini@immaculata.edu

Public Relations Department

                Public Relations Assistant

                                Ms. Lydia Szyjka, Lourdes 200

                                lszyjka@immaculata.edu

                Public Relations Photographer

                                Ms. Lydia Szyjka, Lourdes 200

                                lszyjka@immaculata.edu

Registrar Office

                Registrar Office Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Mary Ann Brice, Villa Maria 30

                                mbrice@immaculata.edu

Reservations Department

                Event Reservations Assistant

                                Ms. Jackie Fee, Villa Maria 11

                                jfee@immaculata.edu

Resident Life & Housing

                Residence Life Office Assistant

                                Ms. Rhonda Fioresi, DeChantal Terrace

                                rfioresi@immaculata.edu

Theatre Department

                Theatre Department Assistant

                                Sr. Marcille McEntee, Faculty Center 38

                                mmcentee@immaculata.edu

                Theatre Music Accompanist

                                Sr. Marcille McEntee, Faculty Center 38

                                mmcentee@immaculata.edu

Theology Department

                Theology Department Clerical. Assistant

                                Sr. Mary Henrich, Faculty Center 26

                                mhenrich@immaculata.edu

Tutoring Services Department

                Tutor

                                Ms. Leah Leddy, Villa Maria 18

                                lleddy@immaculata.edu

Undergraduate Dean's Office

                Undergraudate Dean's Office Clerical Assistant

                                Ms. Kathleen Harrigan, Faculty Center 1T

                                kharrigan@immaculata.edu

V.P. Academic Affairs Office

                VP Academic Affairs Clerical. Assistant

                                Ms. Ellen McConney, Villa Maria 115b

                                emcconney@immaculata.edu

Writing Center

                Writing Center Office Manager

                                Ms. Denine Ellis, Loyola 103

                                dellis@immaculata.edu

                Writing Center Assistant

                                Ms. Denine Ellis, Loyola 103

                                dellis@immaculata.edu


Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery