Prospective Students

Undergraduate Studies
Are you a first-time or transfer student looking for the full-time college experience?

Click HERE to find out more!
LifeLong Learning
Are you an adult learner
looking to start or complete
your undergraduate degree?

Click HERE to find out more!
Slide 1

Villa Maria Hall 100th Anniversary

Posted Tue, Aug 26

First-Year Experience Trip for All New Students

Posted Mon, Aug 18

New On-Campus Apartments

Posted Wed, Aug 13

Mighty Macs Have Always Been Hall of Famers

Posted Wed, Aug 06

UPS Scholarship Recipients

Posted Tue, Aug 05

Fall Semester Begins August 25th

Posted Wed, Jul 30

Women’s Basketball HOF Name Mighty Macs “Trailblazers”

Posted Thu, Jul 24

New Board Member: Janet Garrity ’78

Posted Tue, Jul 15

New Board Member: Dr. Kathleen Greatrex ’80

Posted Tue, Jul 15

Slide 2

Work-Study Job Fair

Come see what work-study positions are available in various departments across the University.
Friday, August 29, 2014 - 12:00pm

Labor Day-No Classes

Happy Labor Day!
Monday, September 1, 2014 (All day)

President's Welcome

IU President Sister R. Patricia Fadden, IHM, Ed.D., begins the new school year with a welcome to students.
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 1:30pm

Transfer Tuesday

Learn how you can finish your degree at Immaculata, and find out which of your credits will transfer.
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:00pm

100th Anniversary of Villa Maria Celebration

Celebrate the 100th anniversary of Villa Maria Hall on the campus of Immaculata University!
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 11:00am

Nursing information session

Interested in studying nursing? Join us for an undergraduate information session specifically for our nursing program.
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 4:00pm

Psy.D. Reception

This reception, hosted by the Graduate Psychology Department, will honor Immaculata's most recent Psy.D. recipients.
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 6:00pm

Transfer Tuesday

Learn how you can finish your degree at Immaculata, and find out which of your credits will transfer.
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:00pm

Family Weekend

The 2014 Immaculata University Family Weekend is sure to be a great time of fun and life-long memories!
Friday, September 26, 2014 (All day)
To view more IU videos, visit: www.immaculata.edu/youtube

Immaculata University | 1145 King Road, Immaculata, PA. 19345 | p. 610-647-4400 or call toll-free: 1-877-42 TODAY
Immaculata University is a Catholic, comprehensive, coeducational institution founded by the Sisters, Servants of the Immaculate Heart of Mary.
Copyright ©2012 All Rights Reserved | Federal Compliance Links | Clery